Market🇯🇵 Japan· TSESwitch market
Insider trades and buybacks Tokyo Stock Exchange (TSE)i
Disclosure rulesInsider tradingFIEA Article 27-23 / 27-25 ('5% Rule'): any holder who reaches 5%+ of an issuer's voting rights files Form 1 (大量保有報告書) within 5 business days; ≥1% changes thereafter trigger Form 2 (変更報告書) on the same deadline. Filed electronically via EDINET, the FSA's disclosure portal (official EDINET API v2). NOTE: this feed shows substantial-shareholder (5%+) filings only. Director/officer dealings (FIEA Art 163) are filed privately with the Local Finance Bureau and are NOT publicly disclosed in Japan — there is no equivalent of US Form 4 / UK PDMR to surface.
BuybacksTSE Timely Disclosure Rules: any share repurchase decision and execution must be disclosed via TDnet by close of the next business day. The aggregate report (取得状況に関するお知らせ) publishes per-period shares, average price, and cumulative-to-programme totals.
Verified 2026-05-31
i
FIEA Article 27-23 / 27-25 ('5% Rule'): any holder who reaches 5%+ of an issuer's voting rights files Form 1 (大量保有報告書) within 5 business days; ≥1% changes thereafter trigger Form 2 (変更報告書) on the same deadline. Filed electronically via EDINET, the FSA's disclosure portal (official EDINET API v2). NOTE: this feed shows substantial-shareholder (5%+) filings only. Director/officer dealings (FIEA Art 163) are filed privately with the Local Finance Bureau and are NOT publicly disclosed in Japan — there is no equivalent of US Form 4 / UK PDMR to surface.
TSE Timely Disclosure Rules: any share repurchase decision and execution must be disclosed via TDnet by close of the next business day. The aggregate report (取得状況に関するお知らせ) publishes per-period shares, average price, and cumulative-to-programme totals.
Feed refreshed 19 Oct 2026, 18:02 JST
Last 180 days: JPY 7.6T bought across 1,979 filings, JPY 4408.6T sold across 1,659 filings (est.).
996 companies. Largest buyer: 7203.T (トヨタ自動車株式会社) with JPY 727B (est.). 3 companies show cluster buying (3+ buy filings in the window) in the Top buys panel below.
- 1 filing48JPY 727B
- 3 filings62JPY 599.7B
- 13 filings40JPY 434.4B
- 2 filings67JPY 202.9B
- 4 filings49JPY 166.5B
- 1 filing—JPY 4367.3T
- 12 filings61JPY 25.4T
- 6 filings87JPY 4T
- 1 filing48JPY 3.6T
- 3 filings72JPY 774.8B
Reading the table: Director = a director or officer of the company. Subst. SH = a holder above the market’s disclosure threshold (5% in most markets). Value = shares × price as filed, in the filing’s currency. % o/s = the shares traded as a share of all shares outstanding. Rows tagged OTHER (grants, exercises, transfers) are hidden from the market view and shown when you filter to one company.
| Ticker / Name | Type | Insider | Role | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-19 | — | SELL | 299,640 43.98% o/s | — | — | グロースパートナーズ株式会社 strategic | Subst. SH 株式会社ニチリョク第1回無担保転換社債型新株予約権付社債については、発行者との業務資本提携を目的とした保有。株式会社ニチリョク第2回無担保転換社債型新株予約権付社債及び第4回新株予約権については、純投資。 | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | 61 | BUY | 9,955,625 9.39% o/s | ≈JPY 731.30 | ≈JPY 66.4B | 株式会社シティインデックスイレブンス代表取締役 福島啓修 activiststrategic | Subst. SH 株式の追加取得または売却の可能性について:提出者として発行者の株価が割安であると判断した場合、今後3ヶ月以内で5%超保有割合を増加する株式取得を行う可能性がある。当該増加は市場内外における取引を通じた取得を想定しており、買付時期・価格・数量について決まったものは無い。なお、発行者の株価動向によっては、予定の通り取得が行われない可能性があり、または株式の売却を行う可能性もある。保有目的及び重要提案行為について:株主価値向上に資する、資本政策及びコーポレートガバナンス等に関する助言及び提案。提案の内容については、以下を含む。① 資本政策の変更(増配及び自己株式取得)② 事業及び資産の譲渡(株主価値向上に資することのない資産及び事業(子会社を含む))③ 事業及び資産の譲受け(業界再編についての提案)④ 株式の非公開化(MBOを含む)提出者は、発行者の株主価値の向上を目的として、発行者との対話を通じ、上記について提案を行っている。 | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | — | SELL | 110,861 8.35% o/s | — | — | IF Growth Opportunity Fund I, L.P. | Subst. SH | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | 79 | BUY | 210,134 13.27% o/s | ≈JPY 772.00 | ≈JPY 2.1B | 光通信株式会社 | Subst. SH 純投資 | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | — | SELL | 51,873 54.49% o/s | — | — | 井上 弘 | Subst. SH 発行会社の取締役会長であり、安定株主として長期保有するもの | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | 70 | SELL | 1,022,166 51.32% o/s | ≈JPY 2,294.00 | ≈JPY 41.6B | 守谷 貞夫 | Subst. SH 発行会社の代表取締役であり、安定株主として保有しております。 | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | 69 | BUY | 497,046 23.27% o/s | ≈JPY 3,725.00 | ≈JPY 4B | 豊山開発株式会社 | Subst. SH 当該会社、代表取締役の関係会社として、長期保有 | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | 77 | SELL | 3,086,748 39.29% o/s | ≈JPY 508.00 | ≈JPY 21.3B | CITIC CAPITAL JAPAN PARTNERS III、L.P. | Subst. SH 純投資 | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | — | BUY | 24,948 17.71% o/s | — | — | 徐 志敏 | Subst. SH 純投資 | filing → | |
| 2026-10-19 | — | SELL | 45,354 66.35% o/s | — | — | GMOインターネットグループ株式会社 | Subst. SH 発行会社の親会社であり、経営参加を目的とした安定株主として保有しております。 | filing → |
3,628 Japan insider trades are not in this preview
You’re viewing a free preview. A free account opens the latest 500 rows of the Japan insider trades table and every other market's, with filters, and emails you when insiders trade a stock you watch.
Create free account →I already have an account